IHBC logo

The mark of the conservation professional

IHBC South West Branch

Avon, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Scilly Isles, Somerset and Wiltshire

Image
  • Branch officers
  • Meetings & minutes
  • Events
  • South West Bulletin
  • Business Plan
Tab 1

Chair
Maureen Pearce: Maureen.pearce@teignbridge.gov.uk

Secretary
Jill Himsworth: JHimsworth@lhc.net

Treasurer

Greg Venn: greg.venn@southsomerset.gov.uk

Council Representative 

Vacant

Immediate Past Chairman 

Ian Lund: lundi2@sky.com

Membership Secretary 

Liz Smith-Gibbons: lsmith-gibbons@swindon.gov.uk

Historic England Representative

Stephen Guy: stephen.guy@historicengland.org.uk

Bulletin Editor

Vacant

Policy/Consultations 

Colin Ellis: colin.c.ellis@btinternet.com

Training & Events

Vacant

Cornwall & Scilly Isles County Representative

Nick Cahill: ncahill@cornwall.gov.uk

Devon County Representative (incl. Plymouth & Torbay)

Maureen Pearce: Maureen.pearce@teignbridge.gov.uk

Dorset County Representative

James Webb: jameswebb@forumheritage.co.uk

Somerset County and Bath Representative

Greg Venn: greg.venn@southsomerset.gov.uk

Wiltshire County Representative (including Swindon)

Helen Garside: helen.garside@wiltshire.gov.uk
Gloucestershire County Representative

(incl. South Gloucestershire and Bristol)

Charlotte Lewis: Charlotte.Bowles-Lewis@gloucester.gov.uk

Private Practice Representative (acting)

Colin Ellis


Tab 2
Tab 3
South West Branch – Recognising Significance in 20th Century Buildings

17 May
Bournemouth
Fee: £50

A one-day event with the IHBC SW Branch – AGM included:

Morning presentations to include:

Historic England
20th Century Society and
Elanin Harwood on her new book ‘Art Deco Britain’. Afternoon presentations on 20th Century Bournemouth.
Lunch and tour of Bournemouth in the afternoon.
Tab 4
Tab 5
© Copyright IHBC
Registered and Business Office: Jubilee House, High Street, Tisbury, Wiltshire SP3 6HA
Registered as a Charity No1061593. Company Limited by Guarantee. Registered in England No 3333780. Registered as a Charity in Scotland: No. SC041945.
Contact us

This website uses cookies - ONLY continue to use this site if you are happy with this. Find out more about cookies